Five Minutes To Freedom "Somniloquy" Ep


Five Minutes To Freedom "Somniloquy" Ep


1) A Song For Sleepers 

2) Stall The Sun

3) Dancing On The Moon

4) Nightmare 

5) The Fall

All Songs Written and Performed by Five Minutes To Freedom

The Band:

Vocals Guitar - Kevin Pfeffer

Guitar - Tomas Carrillo

Bass - Daniel Carrillo 


Piano - Andoni Bundros

Drums & Percussion - Daniel Fellows 

All Songs Mixed and Mastered by Ben Whittaker at Dr. Ben Studios 

Album Design - Jesse Merrell

Illustration by Lynsey Johnson 

Copyright 2009 Five Minutes To Freedom

Copyright 2015 Pfeffer Entertainment 

All Rights Reserved



Related Products