Five Minutes To Freedom (Self Titled) Album


Five Minutes To Freedom (Self Titled Album) Hard Copy 

Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved


1) Intro 

2) Momentum 

3) Second Thoughts Second Chances 

4) Falling and Helpless

5) There and Back (Interlude)

6) Time Is Against Us

7) Breaking Point (Interlude) 

8) Preemptive Strike

9) Day Dreamer

10) Fact or Fiction

11) Solitude (Interlude)

12) The Frail End

13) The Pieces  


Band Members:

Vocals/Guitar - Kevin Pfeffer

Guitar - Tomas Carrillo

Bass - Daniel Carrillo

Drums - PJ Jammal

All songs written by Five Minutes To Freedom 


Related Products